Gunfire – Age Of Supremacy [ trailer ]

Italian veterans Gunfire signed a deal with Jolly Roger Records for new Cd “Age of Supremacy”, long awaited album, 10 years after previous “Thunder of War”. Out 8th September.

Age Of Supremacy tracklisting:

“War Extreme”
“Man And Machine”
“The City Of Light”
“The Hammer Of God”
“Voices From A Distant Sun”
“The Wizard”
“Superior Mind”
“Fire In The Sky”

Available on:

Line-up :
Roberto ‘Drake’ Borrelli – vocals
Luca Calo’ – guitars
Marcello Lammoglia – guitars
Michele Mengoni – bass
Marco Bianchella – drums

Comments are closed.